Marietta Alum Dansby Swanson Among 131 MLB Free Agents | National

Let the Aaron Judge lottery begin.

The Major League Baseball Players Association released a roster of 131 players Sunday who are now free agents, with more likely to be added, pending contract option decisions. New York Yankees judge, who broke the MLS home league record with 62, headlines a roster that also includes Tria Turner and bowler Clayton Kershaw (Los Angeles Dodgers), first baseman Jose Abreu (Chicago White Sox) and Dansby Swanson Palace. (Atlanta Braves).

New York Mets player Jacob Degrom is among those who could become a free agent if he declines the player’s $30.5 million option for 2023.

Free agents can only sign a new team five days after the end of the World Championships, and the signing period will begin Thursday at 5 p.m. ET. During this period, players may only be signed by their 2022 teams.

Here is the list of the current free agents as of Sunday:

Arizona Diamondbacks: Nothing

Atlanta Braves (9): Ihir Adrianza, Jesse Chavez, Adam Duvall, Robbie Grossman, Jay Jackson, Luke Jackson, Darren O’Day, Dansby Swanson

Baltimore Orioles (3): Jesus Aguilar, Robinson Chirinus, Rugend Scent

Boston Red Sox (5): Nathan Evaldi, Rich Hill, J.D. Martinez, Matt Strahm, Michael Wacha

Chicago Cubs (2): Wade Miley, Wilson Contreras

Chicago White Sox (4): Jose Abreu, Elvis Andros, Johnny Quito, Vince Velasquez.

Cincinnati Reds (5): Chase Anderson, Austin Romijn, Donovan Solano, Hunter Strickland, Justin Wilson

Cleveland Guardians (1): Austin Hedges

Colorado Rockies (5): Alex Colom, Carlos Estevez, Jose Iglesias, Chad Cole, Jose Urena.

Detroit Tigers (2): Tucker Barnhart, Daniel Norris

Houston Astros (6): Michael Brantley, Jason Castro, Aledmys Diaz, Yuli Gouriel, Rafael Monteiro, Cristian Vazquez.

Kansas City Royals (1): Zach Greinke

Los Angeles Angels (4): Archie Bradley, Matt Duffy, Michael Lorenzen, Kurt Suzuki

Ex-team psychologist sues Tottenham in Joshua Primo case

– Los Angeles Dodgers (10): Tyler Anderson, Joey Gallo, Andrew Heaney, Tommy Kanley, Clayton Kershaw, Craig Kimbrill, Chris Martin, Kevin Pillar, David Price, Tria Turner

–Miami Marlins: Nothing

Milwaukee Brewers (6): Josh Lindblom, Andrew McCutchen, Omar Narvaez, Jess Peterson, Taylor Rogers, Trevor Rosenthal

Minnesota Twins (5): Michael Vollmer, Billy Hamilton, Sandy Leon, Aaron Sanchez, Gary Sanchez

New York Mets (9): Edwin Diaz, Tommy Hunter, Seth Lugo, Trevor May, Tyler Naquin, Brandon Nemo, Adam Ottavino, Julie Rodriguez, Trevor Williams

New York Yankees (9): Andrew Benintende, Zach Britton, Matt Carpenter, Miguel Castro, Aroldes Chapman, Marwin Gonzalez, Chad Green, Aaron Judge, Jameson Tellon

Oakland Athletics (2): Chad Bender, Stephen Vogt

Philadelphia Phyllis (6): Chris Devinsky, Kyle Gibson, Brad Hand, Corey Nebel, David Robertson, Noah Sendergaard

Pittsburgh Pirates (2): Ben Jameel and Roberto Perez

–Street. Luis Cardinals (2): Cory Dickerson, Jose Quintana

San Diego Padres (6): Josh Bell, Mike Clevenger, Brandon Drury, Pierce Johnson, Sean Manya, Craig Stamen

San Francisco Giants (4): Jose Alvarez, Brandon Bilt, Shelby Miller, Jock Pederson

Seattle Mariners (5): Matthew Boyd, Kurt Casale, Adam Frazier, Mitch Heniger, Carlos Santana

Tampa Bay Rays (3): Cory Klopper, David Peralta, Mike Zunino

Texas Rangers (5): Kohei Arihara, Charlie Colperson, Matt Moore, Martin Perez, Kevin Blawicki

Toronto Blue Jays (3): Jackie Bradley Jr., David Phelps, Ross Stripling

Washington Nationals (7): Steve Sesch, Sean Doolittle, Will Harris, Cesar Hernandez, Erasmo Ramirez, Joe Ross, Anibal Sanchez

–Field Media Level